Home  >  Bariatric Center  >  Classes and Seminars

Bariatric Classes & Seminars

Advances in Weight Loss & Metabolic Surgery

Are you 85 pounds or more overweight or considering weight-loss surgery to treat an obesity associated condition, relieve medical problems, or achieve lasting weight control? Join Bariatric Surgeons Charles D. Callery, M.D., F.A.C.S., or Ramin Sorkhi, M.D., F.A.C.S. for an introductory seminar about gastric bypass, adjustable gastric band, and sleeve gastrectomy.

Pomerado Hospital, Conference Room C/D
All classes from 6 - 8:45 p.m.

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 23

Palomar Health Downtown Campus, Graybill Auditorium
All classes from 6 - 7:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, March 5
  • Wednesday, April 16

Fee: Free – registration required

 

For more information and to register:

Online: www.palomarhealth.org/ClassesandEvents

Telephone: 800.628.2880

 

Do you have questions about the Bariatric Center at Pomerado Hospital in North San Diego County? For more information please visit our Surgical Procedures page, Contact Us or Find our Location(s).

 

ASMBS Center of Excellence