Home  >  About Us  >  Executive Management Team

Executive Management Team

 

Robert A. Hemker

President & CEO
Bob.Hemker@palomarhealth.org
858.675.5107

 

Prudence August

Interim Chief Information Officer
Prudence.August@palomarhealth.org
858.675.5179

 

Lorie Shoemaker, RN, MSN, D.H.A., NEA-BC

Interim Chief Administrative Officer, Palomar Medical Center
Lorie.Shoemaker@palomarhealth.org
442.281.1001

 

Sheila Brown, RN, MBA, FACHE

Chief Administrative Officer, Palomar Health Downtown Campus
Sheila.Brown@palomarhealth.org
760.739.3110

 

Duane Buringrud, M.D.

Chief Physician Leadership Development Officer
Duane.Buringrud@palomarhealth.org
760.739.2436

 

Diane Hansen

Interim Chief Financial Officer
Diane.Hansen@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6385

 

Opal Reinbold

Chief Quality Officer
Opal.Reinbold@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6335

 

Janine Sarti, Esq.

Chief Legal Officer
janine.sarti@palomarhealth.org
(858) 675-5133 

 

Della Shaw

Chief Clinical Outreach Officer
della.shaw@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6371

 

Lorie Shoemaker, RN, MSN, D.H.A., NEA-BC

Chief Nurse Executive
Lorie.Shoemaker@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6365

 

David Tam, M.D., FACHE

Chief Administrative Officer, Pomerado Hospital and Chief Marketing Officer
david.tam@palomarhealth.org
858.613.4195

 

Brenda Turner

Chief Human Resources Officer
Brenda.Turner@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6335

 

Frances Waller

Interim Foundation Chief Development Officer
Frances.Waller@palomarhealth.org
760.739.2733

Learn more about our Board of Directors and our recent Awards.