Executive Management Team

 

Robert A. Hemker

President & CEO
Bob.Hemker@palomarhealth.org
858.675.5107

 

Della Shaw

Executive Vice President, Strategy
Della.Shaw@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6371

 

Brenda Turner

Executive Vice President, Human Resources 
Brenda.Turner@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6335

 

Diane Hansen

Interim Executive Vice President, Finance
Diane.Hansen@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6385

 

Jerry Kolins, MD, MOM, CPE, FACHE

Vice President, Patient Experience
Jerry.Kolins@palomarhealth.org

 

Lorie Shoemaker, RN, MSN, D.H.A., NEA-BC

Interim Vice President, Palomar Medical Center
Lorie.Shoemaker@palomarhealth.org
442.281.1001

 

David Tam, M.D., FACHE

Vice President, Pomerado Hospital and Palomar Health Downtown Campus
david.tam@palomarhealth.org
858.613.4195

 

Sheila Brown, RN, MBA, FACHE

Vice President, Continuum Care
Sheila.Brown@palomarhealth.org
760.739.3110

 

Prudence August

Vice President, Information Systems
Prudence.August@palomarhealth.org
858.675.5179

 

Janine Sarti, Esq.

General Counsel
janine.sarti@palomarhealth.org
(858) 675-5133 

 

Jean Larsen

President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
Jean.Larsen@palomarhealth.org
760.739.2785

 

 

 

Learn more about our Board of Directors and our recent Awards.