Executive Management Team

 

Robert A. Hemker

President & CEO
Bob.Hemker@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6395


Frank Beirne

Executive Vice President, Operations
Frank.Beirne@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6300


Alan J. Conrad, MD, MMM, CPE, FACHE

Executive Vice President, Physician Alignment
Alan,Conrad@palomarhealth.org
858.605.9961

 

Diane Hansen, CPA

Executive Vice President, Finance
Diane.Hansen@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6385

 

Della Shaw

Executive Vice President, Strategy
Della.Shaw@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6371

 

Brenda Turner

Executive Vice President, Human Resources 
Brenda.Turner@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6335

 

Prudence August

Vice President, Information Systems
Prudence.August@palomarhealth.org
858.675.5179

 

Sheila Brown, RN, MBA, FACHE

Vice President, Continuum Care
Sheila.Brown@palomarhealth.org
760.739.3110

 

Jerry Kolins, MD, MOM, CPE, FACHE

Vice President, Patient Experience
Jerry.Kolins@palomarhealth.org

760.740.6353

 

Timothy T. Nguyen, MHA, FHFMA, CRCR

Vice President, Revenue Cycle
Tim.Nguyen@palomarhealth.org
760.740.6323
 

Jeannette Skinner, RN, MBA, FACHE

Vice President, Pomerado Hospital
Jeanette.Skinner@palomarhealth.org

 

Maria Sudak, RN, MSN, CCRN, NEA-BC

Vice President, Palomar Medical Center
Maria.Sudak@palomarhealth.org
442.281.1003


Dan Farrow, BSB, MHA

Assistant Vice President, Hospitality and Facilities
Daniel.Farrow@palomarhealth.org
760-739-3186

 

Jean Larsen

President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
Jean.Larsen@palomarhealth.org
760.739.2785

 

 

 

 

Learn more about our Board of Directors and our recent Awards.