Contact

Employment Specialists

Kristin Ramirez
Employment Specialist
(760) 740-6316
Kristin.Ramirez@palomarhealth.org

Brenda Rizo
Employment Specialist
(760) 740-6317
Brenda.Rizo@palomarhealth.org

Eva Reyes
Employment Specialist
(760) 740-6313
Evangelina.Reyes@palomarhealth.org

Recruiters

Amanda Macias
Recruiter
(760) 740-6312
Amanda.Macias@palomarhealth.org

Amber Augenstein
Recruiter
(760) 740-6318
Amber.Augenstein@palomarhealth.org

Benefits

Martha Kallweit
Benefits Representative
(760) 740-6336
Martha.Kallweit@palomarhealth.org

Other Important Contacts

Human Resources Office
456 E Grand Avenue, Escondido CA 92025
(760) 740-6301

Palomar Health Learning Center
418 E Grand Avenue, Escondido, CA 92025
(760) 432-1053

Corporate Health

Main Line serving both locations: (760) 739-3199

San Marcos
120 Craven Road, Suite 207
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: (760) 510-7373
Fax: (760) 510-7374
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Poway
15611 Pomerado Road, Suite 525
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 613-6280
Fax: (858) 613-6281
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.