Name
Title
Contact Info.
Steve Ellis
Director, Corporate Supply Chain Services
Steve.Ellis@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7906
(F)760.480.7998
Anthony Acosta
Manager, Distribution
Anthony.Acosta@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7979
(F)760.480.7998
Jo Ann Watkins
Manager, Purchasing
Jo Ann.Watkins@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7951
(F)760.480.7998
Rhonda Wilson
Manager, Value Analysis
Rhonda.Wilson@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7978
(F)760.480.7998
Jeff Tarr
Supervisor, Office Automation
Jeff.Tarr@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7910
(F)760.480.7902
Kyle Menig
Department System Analyst
Kyle.Menig@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7948
(F)760.480.7998
Lisa Black
Buyer
Lisa.Black@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7993
(F)760.480.7998
Janeice Sullivan
Buyer
Janeice.Sullivan@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7914
(F)760.480.7998
Heather Woodling
Buyer, Warehouse
Heather.Woodling@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7924
(F)760.480.7998
Joshua Day
Buyer, Capital Equipment
Joshua.Day@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7975
(F)760.480.7998
Sasha Savinovich
Buyer
Sasha.Savinovich@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7950
(F)760.480.7998
Jon Gregory
Buyer
Jon.Gregory@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.480.7949
(F)760.480.7998
Paul Goudarzi
Buyer, Palomar Hospital OR
Paul.Goudarzi@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.739.2952
(F)760.739.3578
Michael Downs
Buyer, Pomerado Hospital OR
Michael.Downs@palomarhealth.org
(P)858.613.4166
(F)858.613.4279
Jessica Williams
Buyer, Escondido Surgery Center
Jessica.Williams@palomarhealth.org
(P)760.740.5816
(F)760.480.0756