Contact Us

We hope you’ve been able to find the information about working at Palomar Health and have had a chance to review our current job openings, our benefits, FAQs, etc. If you have any questions, please contact one of our Career Representatives by the email below or phone at 760.740.6301:

Amber Augenstein: Amber.Augenstein@PalomarHealth.org
Loni Graff: Loni.Graff@PalomarHealth.org
Christina Lisk: Christina.Lisk@PalomarHealth.org
Brenda Rizo: Brenda.Rizo@PalomarHealth.org
Ledia Soriano: Ledia.Soriano@PalomarHealth.org
Heather Stamps: Heather.Stamps@PalomarHealth.org

Apply with our Convenient Online Application

We provide convenient online access so you can view our open positions and submit your online job application using any computer. You may use computers at the public library or visit Palomar Health's Human Resources office and use one of our computer kiosks located at 2140 Enterprise Street, Escondido, CA.